Injection moulding

If you think there’s nothing new in plastic injection mounding, you don’t know atka.


Halle 4 It doesn’t matter whether it’s thirty parts or three million, if it’s 6 kilograms heavy or 1 kilogram light, the way things have been done for years or an entirely new approach. We’re proud to meet your specifications in whatever job you’ve got. It doesn’t matter what the wall thickness is, if it’s the gas-filled internal pressure process, plastic-metal combinations or with multiple-component injection.

-atka- produces more than 2,200 different plastic articles. MDE (machine-data recording) documents the quality standard in connection with the material, tool and machine (comparing the target with the actual value). This immediately identifies any limits during regular production and notifies the person in charge and quality assurance department with an LED display. That means that you can rely on the quality and on-time production 100%.


We bring your targets in shape

Halle 4 We’re glad to give you on-site support in any special projects you have in mind. We provide detailed consultation on our state-of-the-art tools with gas-filled internal pressure technology and tool forms for multiple-component injection technology. Injection moulding with biological materials and inserts is one of our many strengths.

Furthermore, plastic components can be refined by gluing, welding or special pressure-lettering for very special production jobs.

Our injection machines have a locking pressure of 25 to 1,000 tons and maximum injection weight of 6.5 kg. In addition, all our machines are equipped with extraction equipment and recorded and analysed with a centralised computer.


© 2017 atka Kunststoffverarbeitung GmbH

Spritzguss

Wer glaubt, beim Kunststoffspritzguss gäbe es nichts Neues mehr, der kennt -atka- nicht


Halle 4 Ob dreißig Teile oder drei Millionen, ob 6 Kilo schwer oder 1 Gramm leicht, nach bewährter Form oder in Ihrem Auftrag neu entwickelt: Wir sind stolz darauf, jeden Auftrag zu erfüllen. Ganz gleich, mit welcher Wandstärke, mit Gasinnendruck-Verfahren (GIT), Kunststoff-Metall-Kombinationen oder im Mehrkomponenten-Spritzguss.

Bei -atka- werden über 2.200 verschiedene Kunststoffartikel produziert. Der Qualitätsstandard im Zusammenhang von Material, Werkzeug und Maschine wird per MDE (Maschinen-Daten-Erfassung) dokumentiert (Soll-Ist-Wert-Vergleich). Grenzwertüberschreitungen werden sofort während der laufenden Produktion erkannt und mittels LED-Anzeigen dem verantwortlichen Personal und der QS-Abteilung angezeigt. Auf Qualität und Pünktlichkeit unserer Lieferungen können Sie sich daher zu 100% verlassen.


Wir bringen Ziele in Form

Halle 4 Haben Sie spezielle Projekte in Aussicht, stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Seite und beraten Sie ausführlich über unsere modernen Werkzeuge mit Gasinnendruck-Technologie und Werkzeugformen für Mehr-Komponenten Spritztechnik. Auch das Spritzgießen mit biologischen Materialien und Einlegeteilen zählt zu unseren Stärken.

Für ganz besondere Fertigung können die Kunststoffteile druch Bekleben, Schweißen oder durch eine besondere Druck-Beschriftung veredelt werden.

Unsere Spritzgussmaschinen haben eine Zuhaltekraft von 25 Tonnen - 1000 Tonnen und ein maximales Spritzgewicht von 6,5 kg. Zusätzlich sind alle Maschinen mit Entnahmegeräten ausgestattet. Außerdem werden alle Maschinen durch einen Zentral-Computer protokollier und analysiert.


© 2017 atka Kunststoffverarbeitung GmbH